Darley Dale Town Council

Serving the people of Darley Dale

Town Clerk: Sian Bacon
The Whitworth Centre, Station
Road, Darley Dale, Matlock
Derbyshire DE4 2EQ

Tel: 01629 735 248

Darley Dale Town Council currently have 11 Councillors out of a possible 12, as at January 2019

Councillor Mary Myers is the Vice Chair.

The remaining Councillors are

Councillor Phil Askham

Councillor Carolyn Curtis

Councillor Steve Crystal

Councillor Eddie Faulkner

Councillor Alan Long

Councillor Ingrid Pasteur

Councillor James Restrick

Councillor Janette Welch

Councillor Dawn Ward

Councillor Stephen Wilson