Darley Dale Town Council

Serving the people of Darley Dale

Acting Town Clerk: Ian Adkin
The Lady Whitworth Room, The
Whitworth Centre, Station
Road, Darley Dale, Matlock
Derbyshire DE4 2EQ

Tel: 01629 735 248

Finance and General Purposes


Cllr Stephen Chrystal

Vice Chair

Cllr Mary Myers

Committee Members
Cllr Anne Welch

Cllr Alan Long

Cllr Dawn Ward

Cllr Cathy Chrystal