Darley Dale Town Council

Serving the people of Darley Dale

Town Clerk: Carol Lavell
The Whitworth Centre, Station
Road, Darley Dale, Matlock
Derbyshire DE4 2EQ

Tel: 01629 735 248

Cllr Sian Bacon

Cllr Sian Bacon is Chair of the Council.

Cllr Sian Bacon was co opted onto the Council in July 2015.

Cllr Sian Bacon represents the South Ward.

Cllr Sian Bacon is Chair of the Personnel Committe, a member of the Finance and General Purposes Committee, the Neighbourhood Plan Commitee, the Publicity Working Group, the Allotments Working Party, the South Darley Parish Council/H J Enthovens Liason Commitee and The Whitworth Trust.