Darley Dale Town Council

Serving the people of Darley Dale

Town Clerk: Sian Bacon
The Whitworth Centre, Station
Road, Darley Dale, Matlock
Derbyshire DE4 2EQ

Tel: 01629 735 248

Cllr Mary Myers is currently the Chair of the Council. She was elected to the Council in May 2019.

She is a member of the Personnel Committee, The Financial & General Purposes committee, The Neighbourhood Plan Committee and The Public Engagement Committee.

Mary represents the South Ward.