1. Skip to content

Darley Dale Town Council

Serving the people of Darley Dale

Town Clerk: Carol Lavell
The Whitworth Centre, Station
Road, Darley Dale, Matlock
Derbyshire DE4 2EQ

Tel: 01629 735 248

Your Town Councillors

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Derbyshire Dales District Council

Cllr Andrew Statham

Cllr Jason Atkin

Cllr Mark Salt

Derbyshire County Council

Councillor Jo Wild

Derwent Valley Division
Derbyshire County Council
07779 458739

Member of Parliament

Patrick McCloughlin

House of Commons